Team Group: Speakers_new

Mrs. Esther Ngari

Managing Director, Kenya Bureau of Standards

Eng. Peter Njenga

Managing Director/CEO, KenGen

Dr. Abraham Rugo Muriu, PhD

Executive Director, International Budget Partnership-Kenya

Dr. Anneline Chetty, PhD

Ag. Chairperson, Productivity South Africa

Mr. John Kennedy Monyoncho, MBS, MCiArb

Commissioner, Salaries and Remuneration Commission

FCPA Dr Margaret Nyakang’o

Controller of Budget

Amb. Anthony M. Muchiri, CBS

Chairperson, Public Service Commission

CPA. Kithinji Kiragu, MBS, OGW

Chairperson, Intergovernmental Relations Technical Committee